top of page

Meet Our Staff!

Nick_edited.jpg

Nick Marlatt

FPC's Pastor

x3003

nmarlatt@firstchurchhastings.org 

IMG_20210614_140301806.jpg

Angie Stanton

FPC's NAPS Director

x3008

noahsark@firstchurchhastings.org 

Brandon.jpg

Brandon Johnson

FPC's  Family Ministries

x3005

bjohnson@firstchurchhastings.org 

IMG_20210827_095810946 (2).jpg

Julia Bachman

FPC's Administrative Assistant     x3001

office@firstchurchhastings.org 

Liz.jpg

Liz Allerding

FPC's Kitchen Manager

x3012 or 269 967-1490

 slallerding@gmail.com

Casey Raffler_edited.jpg

Casey Raffler

FPC's  Church Administrator

x3010

craffler@firstchurchhastings.org 

IMG_20210614_140052638.jpg

Nancy Allerding

FPC's Financial Manager

x3004

nallerding@firstchurchhastings.org 

download.png

Currently Open

FPC's Worship and Music

x3006

Custodial Staff

JIm Daniels_edited.jpg

Jim Daniels

Lead Custodian

x3024

custodian@firstchurchhastings.org 

Rhonda_edited.jpg

Rhonda Oslosky

Custodian

Wade_edited.jpg

Wade Nitz

Custodian

Rick_VDB_edited.jpg

Rick VanDenBerge

Custodian

Musicians

Bob_edited.jpg

Robert Oster

Organist

bottom of page